yelp-5-star
google-reviews-eo-tan-5-star
 

 

Testimonials

Look below to see what people think about us

 

 


google-reviews-eo-tan-5-star


 

 
March 8, 2018

byMike Fisher

default image

Was having a drop in water quality at our home. Figured we needed some service to our water softener. An Autotrol unit. I wanted somebody who knew their way around softeners and our unit.
Called Johnson in Villa Park. Scheduling was painless, Sue pleasantly scheduled me right away, service tech called in the morning as planned to give me a ball park time and called again about 15 minutes out. He was running right on time. Points for that.
Rich came out, was organized and efficient.
Spent a few minutes discussing my drop off in water quality, went right to work solving the problem.
Performed service on the unit, found the issue and addressed it.
Didn't try to oversell me, didn't try to up sell me.
The service call was within the minimum time and price quoted and the parts were minimal.
I had a slew of questions which Rich answered comfortably and confidently.
Feel I received good service, good response, good answers and I'm pleased with the experience.


March 8, 2018

 
March, 2018

byLinda Simon

default image

Austin was my service technician and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He not only knows about water softeners but also about carbon filters and their correct placement. Another company convinced me i needed a whole house filtration system. Austin said it was not in the correct position. I have complete trust in Johnson and their service people and would definitely recommend them. Linda Simon


March 8, 2018

 
Feb, 2018

byNicholi Wozniak

default image

For our water conditioning / iron guard and drinking water purification we’ve gone with Johnson’s and are satisfied. The customers service, communication, and consulting they did for us on both jobs was excellent. Thanks!


March 8, 2018

 
Feb, 2018

byPam Fiore

default image

I was VERY pleased with Johnson Water Conditioning. Years ago, I worked for a water conditioning company for 4 years and know a little about water issues and treatment options. I had Johnson and one other company come to my house and give me a proposal. Johnson was very thorough, Greg (owner) explained everything to me, actually TESTED my water, showed me what the results meant and explained to me that with the little iron I had in the water, I only needed a water softener. He was very thorough in sizing the equipment and working with me in the areas that I thought could be potentials to place the equipment. The installer came out and did an awesome job installing it and even saved us more space. The other company I got a quote from, Angel Water (exclusively through Costco so you are actually paying Costco) did not even test my water, took a 1 minute look at the water in my toilet tank and told me we had bacteria and that we should probably drink bottle water until we got a treatment system. When I said I was getting some more quotes, they actually tried to get me to sign a contract right then that they said I could cancel within 3 days. They said the 5% rebate through Costco was only good through the end of the year which was the next day. It was for a softener and filtering system and was more then 5 times as much as the Johnson quote. They asked about the other company and actually spoke very negatively of them. I did not appreciate the scare tactics, the rude behavior towards their competitor and the lack of respect for my intelligence. As far as Johnson Water, I would recommend them over and over again. I would give them 10 starts if it were an option. I LOVE my water now.


March 8, 2018

 
Feb, 2018

byEddie Barth

default image

I moved into my first home in Cary, but learned that the water softener was non-functional. I called Johnson, and they were able to send someone out to look at the one we had (It was FUBAR) and give a recommendation on next steps.

Within the week, I had a new water softener. The tech that came out was extremely friendly, and stepped me through the repairs / changes he made. Not only that, but he also mentioned that their softeners come with a lifetime warranty for as long as I'm the owner of the house. That's fantastic!

These guys are great, and they're local. 1st experience with them, and would absolutely recommend.

March 8, 2018

 

google-reviews-eo-tan-5-star


 

 
Jan 15, 2018

bySarah M

default image

We had a really good experience with Johnson Water Conditioning. Fair price, good installation. We can now drink our water and it tastes great! We also like supporting local businesses and they were certainly worthy. Highly recommended.


March 8, 2018

 
Jul 25, 2017

byCheryl M

default image

Once again Johnson Water came out and solved my water problem! I have used them in the past and will continue to do so in the future. From the owner, to Jason and the rest of the staff... I highly recommend this company for their honesty, professionalism and ability to solve whatever my old house throws their way.


March 8, 2018

 
Feb 05, 2017

byWendy K

default image

What an amazing company! The man they sent me, Jason, is exemplary as a technician. The well water in my new home smelled awful, contained particles and wasn't running right. The water softener had been dry for a very long time, and was stained orange at the bottom. Jason did - who-knows-what - to it and figured out the whole problem! Everyone I spoke to on the phone was pleasant, and Jason was fabulous. Thank you, Johnson! You guys deserve all your many five star ratings.


March 8, 2018

 
Nov 04, 2016

byRob Z

default image

Just had Johnson company come out to look at my softener, which has appeared not to be working for about 3-4 weeks. The associate's name was Jason and he called ahead and gave me a time slot and then arrived inside of that slot.

He needed all of about 15-20 mins and said he had it back working like new after installing some new valves. He gave me a lot of helpful advice about how well it's working now, when to add salt, and how to set my hardness ratio on the machine. For the $100 bucks that included the visit and the time and the parts, this was truly well spent money. I really appreciated the rare professionalism from my initial call until the problem was fixed. The associate very kindly answered all my questions patiently.

When I need another softener, these guys are getting my first call. First rate operation.


March 8, 2018

Johnson Water Conditioning Co.

220 W. St. Charles Rd.
Villa Park, Illinois 60181
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

18-5 E. Dundee Road, Suite 300
Barrington, IL 60010
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

305 Front St Ste 2
Mchenry, Illinois 60050
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

1830 Wallace, Unit 222
St Charles, Ilinois 60174
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

1200 Turbridge Trail
Algonquin, Illinois 60102
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

1036 Liberty Drive
Elburn, Illinois 60119
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

316 Illini Drive
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

32W626 Rochefort Lane
Wayne, IL 60184
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us

1537 Lighthouse Dr.
Naperville, IL 60565
Click to Visit Our Google+ Page
Click to Review Us